Language: 简体中文 English
Home > Organization > Scientific Committee
XU Guanhua Ministry of Science and Technology of the People’s Republic of China
Markku KULMALA University of Helsinki, Finland
Alessandro ANNONI International Society for Digital Earth
Valery BONDUR Russian Academy of Science
CHEN Ge Ocean University of China
CHEN Jingming Fujian Normal University
Deliang CHEN University of Gothenburg
Hiromichi FUKUI Chubu University
Gregory GIULIANI University of Geneva, UNEP/GRID-Geneva
GONG Peng University of Hong Kong
GONG Ke World Federation of Engineering Organizations/Nankai University
GONG Jianya Wuhan University
HE Changchui Academy of Digital China
Simon HODSON Committee on Data of the International Science Council
Natarajan ISHWARAN International Centre on Space Technologies for Natural and Cultural Heritage under the auspices of UNESCO
Christopher JUSTICE University of Maryland
Gretchen KALONJI Sichuan University
LI Deren Wuhan University
MENG Xiaofeng Renmin University of China
Graciela METTERNICHT University of New South Wales
Szabolcs MIHÁLY Hungarian Society of Surveying, Mapping and Remote Sensing
Zaffar Sadiq MOHAMED-GHOUSE Surveying and Spatial Sciences Institute, Australia
Stefano NATIVI National Research Council of Italy
Elibio RECH Brazilian Agricultural Research Corporation
Barbara RYAN World Geospatial Industry Council
Igor SAVIN V.V. Dokuchaev Soil Science Institute, Russia
Monthip SRIRATANA Climate Change Research Strategies Center, National Research Council of Thailand
Jens-Christian SVENNING Aarhus University
WU Guoxiong Institute of Atmospheric Physics, CAS
WU Yirong Aerospace Information Research Institute, CAS
XIA Jun Wuhan University
YAN Qin Chinese Academy of Surveying and mapping
ZHANG Bing Aerospace Information Research Institute, CAS
ZHANG Renhe Fudan University